Joyeux Anniversaire

Happy birth day to my blog!

I’ve spent exactly one year with you now. So here I’m sharing my feelings/experiences of working with you on our first anniversary.

I never thought that it could fall in love with you. I suppose, the relationship lasted longer than expected as because our bonding to each other has grown significantly with every passing day.

May be we couldn’t interact with each other frequently as expected. However the attraction remains there. That said, I need to spend more quality time with you.

During last one year, so many things changed in my life. So many events! And now, when I’m looking back, I just feel proud myself for keeping the relationship alive.

That wasn’t an easy task for me. So many distractions. So many false promises. Being honest with you. Tough however I did it in style so far. And I shall continue to do the same.

Long live the relationship. Looking forward to our next happy anniversary! 🙂

Leave a Reply

