My Favorite SEO Plug-ins

There are many free SEO extensions available..

Browser Addons Essential for SEO

Nowadays I rarely use Mozilla Firefox for anything.

However, once upon a time, the browser helps me a lot and still (though occasionally) I’m taking help from it.

Anyways, here I’m enlisting some of my most favorite Firefox extensions (helpful especially for my work) direct from my current browser window.

  • Awesome screenshot: Capture and Annotate
  • Firebug
  • MozBar
  • SearchStatus
  • Status-4-Evar
  • YSlow

Okay that’s it. Now I often use Google Chrome browser and given below the list of extensions that are installed right now.

  • Awesome Screenshot: Capture & Annotate
  • Check My Links
  • Emmet Re:View
  • Firebug Lite for Google Chrome™
  • Google Analytics Debugger
  • Google Docs
  • Meta SEO Inspector
  • Open in SEMRush
  • Page Analytics (by Google)
  • Pin It Button
  • Responsive Inspector
  • Responsive Web Design Tester
  • Scraper
  • SEO for Chrome
  • SEO SERP
  • SEO Site Tools
  • Share As Image Extension
  • SimilarWeb
  • Tag Assistant (by Google)
  • Wappalyzer
  • Web Developer
  • Web Developer Checklist
  • WebRank SEO

And last but not least, here comes the Internet Explorer.

  • Google Toolbar

That’s all!

🙂

Leave a Reply

