Inspirational Maya Angelou Quotes about Strength

I’m now recovering from the setback..

Is the glass half empty or half full?

After reading a Mashable post on 10 Maya Angelou quotes, I just realized how dumb I was to be.

I’ve learned that people will forget what you said..” – True. Presentation matters. I need to spend more time on this.

Courage is the most important of all the virtues..” – True. I shouldn’t underestimate my own ability.

When you learn, teach..” – I did it, may be the way wasn’t perfect enough but I did.

If I’m not good to myself, how can I expect anyone else..” – Anger management! I need to work on it.

Success is liking yourself, liking what you do..” – I must not obsess with achieving success! Rather Karmanye Vadhikaraste, Ma phaleshou kada chana.

Be patient in all things and..” – Definitely, I’ve improved a lot however still some room for improvement.

My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive;..” – I should follow this.

A friend may be waiting behind..” – Noted.

I don’t trust anyone who doesn’t laugh..” – My takeaway is keep smiling but don’t count always on smiley faces.

You alone are enough..” – Yes. I’m.

I was completely devastated when received such a blow. My confidence was shattered and suddenly I acted vulnerable.

However feeling much better! Thanks to Maya Angelou quotes. Thanks to Mashable for putting-up such a beautiful post for their readers.

Leave a Reply

